March 31, 2016

RELEASE DAY REVIEW: Down To My Soul by Kennedy Ryan

Release Banner DTMS
Down to My Soul concludes the journey Rhyson Gray and Kai Pearson began in Book 1 of the Soul Series, My Soul to Keep! You must read Book 1 first.

Release Week Pricing

Both Books 99¢ This Week

DTMS Cover

RHYSON
She doesn't wear my ring. We never stood before a preacher. The only vows exchanged were between our bodies; between our souls. But she was mine and I was hers until I ruined it. I have to believe that every day, every step, every breath brings me closer to making things right. To making her mine again. KAI I've seen promises broken. I know love makes no guarantees. But things were different for Rhys and me, until he lied, and I walked away. Only there's a chain between our hearts that I can't break. Even if I forgive him, a shadow from my past hangs over us; over this love that reaches all the way down to my soul.
Book 2 - Down to My Soul
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/1530629187/ref=cm_sw_su_dp
B&N: Pending Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/down-to-my-soul GR ➔ http://tinyurl.com/hvyhqaf

COVER REVEAL: Wild Abandon by Jeannine Colette @JeannineColett

Check out this gorgeous cover of WILD ABANDON by Jeannine Colette!


WILD ABANDON by Jeannine Colette
 Adult Contemporary Romance
Cover Designed by: Okay Creations
Scheduled to release: May 24, 2016

BLURB:

When you fall in-love it’s forever
But sometimes forever comes with a price.

I never meant to meet Nathaniel Teller. It was by accident, on a Tuesday, that I walked into his bar. He was solemn, intense and hiding a secret behind those stoic green eyes.

I never intended to fall in-love with him. We were supposed to be just friends. But I fell for him hard, deep. There’s no turning back.

I never thought his past would be so dark. And if I thought I had any chance of being in his future, I was wrong. Because his past is his future.

And I need to walk away.

*Can be read as a stand alone.



NOW AVAILABLE!

PURE ABANDON by Jeannine Colette
 Adult Contemporary Romance
Cover Designed by: Okay Creations
Release date: July 14, 2015

BLURB:
KATHRYN GRAYSON has it all—a beautiful husband, new baby, and a life most women would dream of. But after putting her career on hold for her family, Kathryn sets out to reclaim the woman she once was.

When Kathryn meets her new boss, ALEXANDER ASHER, Manhattan playboy and heir to his family’s fortune, their relationship is heated… and not in a good way. The two are at odds, playing a cat-and-mouse game that has Kathryn pouncing.

Kathryn seeks the comfort of her husband, GABRIEL MONROE, an up-and-coming attorney who seems to have less and less time for his wife as his career takes flight, leaving her dreaming about the days when their love story was a fairy tale.

After a heated argument, a box of Twinkies and a very elaborate display of white roses, Kathryn and Asher call a truce. She unravels a deeper side of him, and they develop a fierce connection that leaves Kathryn wondering what is appropriate… and what is not.

When Kathryn becomes suspicious of Gabriel’s activities, she finds herself alone and far away from home with the charismatic Asher. After a night of drama, honesty, and pure eroticism, Kathryn’s will to stay away from Asher is tempted like never before.

In a battle of self-discovery, Kathryn must choose between them. Both men are devastatingly broken by her actions—and she can only fix one of them. But when she makes her choice, will he even want her after all that’s happened?



RECKLESS ABANDON by Jeannine Colette
 Adult Contemporary Romance
Cover Designed by: Okay Creations
Release date: October 27, 2015

BLURB:
A heart-wrenching breakup, an accident… a loss.
Stretching out my right hand, I am reminded of the worst year of my life and all the dreams that faded in one awful weekend.
For six months I was numb.
And then I met a man.
An intense, complex, emotion extracting, sinful man.
If there's one thing I notice it’s the piercing gaze he is giving me.
So piercing because of Golden Eyes.
But what my heart doesn’t know…is he here to save me or is he the one who needs saving?

You can still sign up for the release event and review tour here!
May 23-June 3: Review Tour
May 24: Release Day Blast

About the Author:
Jeannine Colette is a television producer, writer, mother, and philanthropist.

A graduate of Wagner College and the New York Film Academy, Jeannine went on to become a Segment Producer for television shows on CBS and NBC. She currently freelances in the television industry while attending to her children and pursuing her writing career. She lives in New York with her husband, the two tiny people she adores more than life itself, and a rescue pup named Wrigley.

Jeannine and her family are active supporters of The March of Dimes and the Hearing Health Foundation.

SOCIAL MEDIA
www.JeannineColette.com
FaceBook @JeannineColette
Twitter @JeannineColett
Instagram @JeannineColette







 Rating System: (Just delete this text and the images you don't want for the rating)













March 20, 2016

EXCERPT REVEAL: Down To My Soul by Kennedy Ryan

DTMS Excerpt Reveal. Bannerjpg

Today we have a sneak peek of Down to My Soul, Book 2 of Kennedy Ryan's Soul Series! If you haven't read Book 1, My Soul to Keep, make sure you catch up before the March 31 release!And don't miss the giveaway accompanying the excerpt!

If you HAVE NOT read My Soul to Keep, find the Giveaway & read the first three chapters HERE.
For those who HAVE read My Soul to Keep and are waiting for Down to My Soul, find the Giveaway & Excerpt HERE!
Passion sprinkles   

My Soul To Keep
iBooks: http://apple.co/1MiuZ5y
Nook: http://bit.ly/1Sb85MM
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1Miv0q9

   


March 8, 2016

HOLY COW! You can #WinALowcountryWedding! @maryalicemonroe @GalleryBooks


In celebration of her upcoming new novel A LOWCOUNTRY WEDDING (May 3rd), Mary Alice has teamed up with the Charleston Area Convention & Visitors Bureau and Ashley Rhodes Events Designs to give away a Southern wedding! What an amazing opportunity!


Wedding season has arrived in New York Times bestselling author Mary Alice Monroe’s next novel in the “distinct, complex, and endearing” (Charleston Magazine) Lowcountry Summer series, set against the romantic, charming Charleston Lowcountry.

Nothing could be more enchanting than a summer wedding—or two!—in Charleston’s fabled lowcountry. A centuries-old plantation, an avenue of ancient oaks dripping moss, a storied ballroom, a sand dune at sunset…

Yet when a stranger arrives, a long held family secret could silence the bells ringing for the Muir sisters. Scandals surface, family bonds are questioned, and promises are broken and renewed. In A Lowcountry Wedding Monroe delves into the heart of marriage, commitment, and family ties. Huffington Post calls the Lowcountry Summer series “the perfect beach read and a whole lot more.”

Mary Alice Monroe is known for her intimate portrayals of women's lives and keen eye to setting. Monroe brings to life the many colorful people and the compelling story layers of her home--Charleston and the the beaches of the lowcountry.

Mary Alice Monroe's books have achieved several best seller lists including the New York Times, SIBA, and USA Today. Mary Alice has received numerous awards, including the 2014 SC Book Festival Award for Excellence in Writing, the 2015 SW Florida Book Festival Distinguished Author Award, 2008 South Carolina Center for the Book Award for Writing, The RT Lifetime Achievement Award, and the International Book Award for Green Fiction. She serves on the board of the South Carolina Aquarium, the Leatherback Trust, and the Charleston Volunteers for Literacy. Her children's books received several awards, including the ASPCA Henry Bergh award.

Her recent novel is the final book in a trilogy set in the lowcountry: THE SUMMER GIRLS, THE SUMMER WIND, and THE SUMMER'S END. Her next novel, A LOWCOUNTRY WEDDING, continuing the popular series, will be released in May 2016. Monroe's novel, THE BEACH HOUSE, will be made into a Hallmark film starring Andie MacDowell.

March 3, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Backfire by @KeriLake

Title: Backfire
Series: A Vigilantes Novel
Author: Keri Lake
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: Summer 2016
No matter how unbreakable he may seem, every man has a weakness.
A year ago, my home became a bloodstained crime scene. That night marked the beginning of my hell—the same night I was tortured by my enemies and tossed into an underground prison to die.
They failed. I survived.
Now that I’m free, only one motive burns in my soul: revenge.
Lucky for me, they think Jase Hawkins is dead. Maybe I am. I’ve got nothing but a cold, merciless rage, and Black Betty, the sharp steel blade that never leaves my side. 
Then she drifts into my life.
Lucia wants answers—so much so, she’s willing to fall into the darkness where my enemies lie in wait, to kill her for what she knows. 
Or to take her for the depraved fantasies her body alone can rouse in a man’s mind.
Me? I want her for the fire in her touch that feeds my addiction, forces me to feel what has become numb, but my appetite for bloodshed runs deeper than flesh.
For my own sanity, I’ve vowed to stay away from her. Because she’s my only weakness, an obsession that leaves me craving more—one that could make even the most steadfast plan backfire.

Keri Lake is a married mother of two living in Michigan. By day, she tries to make use of the degrees she’s earned in science. By night, she writes dark contemporary and paranormal romance. Though novels tend to be her focus, she also writes short stories and flash fiction on the many occasions when distraction sucks her in to the Land of Shiny Things. 
She loves hearing from readers 

HOSTED BY: