July 31, 2015

FREE!!! TORN HEARTS by Claire Contreras @Claricon


torn hearts free.jpg

Free, free, FREE!  Torn Hearts follows Mia and Jensen's story in the beginning. Like many of our own stories, theirs is not complete.  Their story will continue in Paper Hearts releasing September 10th!

Start Mia & Jensen’s Story for FREE  at the following retailers:

Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/1DMjMnZ
torn hearts.jpg



I met a boy once.
He made my heart go into a frenzy every time he looked at me, and my knees go weak whenever he touched me. Our love was so beautiful that even its demise was bittersweet.
I met a girl once.
Her world, full of possibilities, made me feel like even I had a chance at being someone. She believed in me. She loved me. We were so secure, that even our breaking point seemed hazy.
Until we reached it.

claire bio.jpg
Claire Contreras graduated with her BA in Psychology from Florida International University. She lives in Miami, Florida with her husband, two little boys, and three dogs.

Her favorite past times are: daydreaming, writing, and reading.
She has been described as a random, sarcastic, crazy girl with no filter.
Life is short, and it’s more bitter than sweet, so she tries to smile as often as her face allows. She enjoys stories with happy endings, because life is full of way too many unhappy ones.

Stalk Her: Website | Facebook | Twitter
promo.jpg



July 29, 2015

REVIEW: Night Fever Series by Jessica Hawkins @jess_hawk

Night Fever Series by Jessica Hawkins
Erotic Romance Serial Series

Lola’s heart already belongs to Johnny, but for him, she’d sell the devil her soul. Unfortunately, the devil wants something else.
When Lola Winters, a fiery waitress on California’s Sunset Strip, meets a sexy stranger outside the bar where she works, she has no idea her life is about to change. Despite the fact that Lola’s boyfriend is right inside, Beau Olivier’s interest in her is unwavering. Because unbeknownst to her, he’s decided he wants Lola. And in order to get her, he’s willing to make Lola and Johnny’s dreams come true.

A sordid proposition. A chance at a better life. A seduction that walks the line between comfort and humiliation, desire and resistance. He will own her—for one night. She will be his—for a price. Everyone involved knows it’s wrong. But is that enough to stop them?

Sex, music, neon on the Sunset Strip—right in the middle of it all, he would have her. Come sunrise, he would let her go. At least, that was the plan.

Night Fever is book one in the erotic-romance Night Fever Serial. Reader discretion is advised due to mature themes intended for an 18+ audience. 51,000 words.

Night Fever Serial reading order:
Night Fever (Night Fever 1)
Night Call (Night Fever 2)
Midnight (Night Fever 2.5)
Night Moves (Night Fever 3)
Night Edge (Night Fever 4)

July 28, 2015

NEW RELEASE + #GIVEAWAY: Wicked Fall by Sawyer Bennett @BennettBooks


Wicked Fall (Wicked Horse, Book #1) is available now! 
The first release in the all new Wicked Horse series, Wicked Fall is a standalone.
Erotic Romance

Get Wicked Fall now!
Google Play: https://goo.gl/wQJtUq


Never in your wildest dreams could you begin to imagine all the filthy and depraved things that go on inside The Wicked Horse. Step inside and Woolf Jennings will make every one of your dirty fantasies come true.

He’s covered in a facade of deception. An enticing blend of multi-millionaire and hot-as-hell Wyoming rancher, those that think they know Woolf Jennings admire his abilities to preside as CEO of his family’s cattle and oil empire. But only a privileged few truly understand what fuels the glitter of depravity in those gorgeous blue eyes. Only a few know he’s opened up a sinfully erotic and private sex club named The Wicked Horse right at the base of the beautiful Teton Mountain range.

Sweet Callie Hayes has returned home to Wyoming and is looking forward to starting her life over again. After a night of impetuosity, she’s managed to put herself right in Woolf’s line of sight… the man who she foolishly offered up her virginity to years ago and was flatly turned down.

Now Woolf is seeing that Callie is all grown up and has a kinky side to her that leaves him as confused as it does turned on. Worse yet, both Callie’s dirty desires and sweet heart are getting under his skin, and making Woolf question everything he’s ever believed about himself. 

July 21, 2015

RELEASE DAY REVIEW: Take the Fall (Take the Fall #1) by Marquita Valentine



We're celebrating the release of TAKE THE FALL by Marquita Valentine!


Title: Take The Fall (Take the Fall #1)
Age Group: Adult
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: July 21, 2015

As a teenager, Seth O’Connor went to jail for a crime he had nothing to do with. He took the fall to protect the girl he loved, but the cruel realities of prison hardened him. After doing his time, Seth shuts her out and enlists in the Marines—until his grandmother’s funeral forces him to come home and face Rowan Simmons once again. The woman she’s become puts all his high-school memories to shame, and Seth wants her more than ever. Can he be honest about why he denied her for so long?

After Seth pushed her away, Rowan swore that no man would ever hurt her again. But the boy who broke her heart has become a sexy Marine, capable of fulfilling her every desire—and now that he’s back in town, old feelings are simmering to a boil. Rowan wants to stay strong, even as her body surrenders to his expert touch. She only hopes that by taking him back, she can finally help heal the wounds that drove them apart.

July 15, 2015

REVIEW: Spotlight On Love by @KairaRouda

The Remingtons: SPOTLIGHT ON LOVE by Kaira Rouda
Adult Contemporary Romance



Since childhood, Olivia Larson has dreamed of becoming a top fashion model. Recruited by an elite New York agency, she’s about to board a private plane to fly to the Big Apple. As a promise to her dedicated mom, she’s focused on her career, and nothing else, but that determination is challenged when a sexy and secretive celebrity arrives for the same flight.

Bad boy pop star Reed Ralston has been famous since he was a tween, pushed into the spotlight by an overbearing stage mom and appearing on a popular kids’ TV show as a singer/ songwriter. Against the odds, and with dark secrets from a troubled childhood hidden from the press, Reed has transitioned into a successful adult star with a carefully manufactured image designed to keep him on top of the charts and in the pop-culture media.

Sometimes opposites attract immediately, as Reed and Olivia discover during their spark-filled, hour-long flight to New York. But what happens when that attraction is exposed to the harsh spotlight of fame will make all the difference.

COVER REVEAL: The Wife by @SPCervantes

Check out this gorgeous cover and excerpt for THE WIFE by S.P. Cervantes! 


Title: The Wife
Author: S.P. Cervantes
Genre: Women's Fiction/Contemporary
Release date: August 18, 2015
Cover designed by: Indie-Spired


The Wife.
The Mother.
The Truth.

The Wife. Alexa is drifting through life, trying to be the person she thinks she should be. She’s made a loving home for her family, but with each passing day, she watches her husband’s heart slip away, and feels more isolated and alone.

The Mother. Determined to keep her family together, Alexa submerges herself in her new business and begins to find her independence again. She takes every opportunity to show her husband the wonderful family they've built together, hoping to win back his heart.

The Truth. When a ghost from her past enters Alexa’s life in the most unexpected way, she' s left questioning everything she believes. Lies will be told and secrets will be unveiled, leaving Alexa fighting for her life.

The End. There's no way for Alexa to know what's awaiting her.

July 14, 2015

RELEASE DAY & GIVEAWAY: Pure Abandon by @JeannineColett



Join us in celebrating the release of PURE ABANDON by Jeannine Colette!


PURE ABANDON by Jeannine Colette
 Adult Contemporary Romance
Cover Designed by: Okay Creations
Scheduled to release: July 14, 2015

KATHRYN GRAYSON has it all—a beautiful husband, new baby, and a life most women would dream of. But after putting her career on hold for her family, Kathryn sets out to reclaim the woman she once was.

When Kathryn meets her new boss, ALEXANDER ASHER, Manhattan playboy and heir to his family’s fortune, their relationship is heated… and not in a good way. The two are at odds, playing a cat-and-mouse game that has Kathryn pouncing.

Kathryn seeks the comfort of her husband, GABRIEL MONROE, an up-and-coming attorney who seems to have less and less time for his wife as his career takes flight, leaving her dreaming about the days when their love story was a fairy tale.

After a heated argument, a box of Twinkies and a very elaborate display of white roses, Kathryn and Asher call a truce. She unravels a deeper side of him, and they develop a fierce connection that leaves Kathryn wondering what is appropriate… and what is not.

When Kathryn becomes suspicious of Gabriel’s activities, she finds herself alone and far away from home with the charismatic Asher. After a night of drama, honesty, and pure eroticism, Kathryn’s will to stay away from Asher is tempted like never before.

In a battle of self-discovery, Kathryn must choose between them. Both men are devastatingly broken by her actions—and she can only fix one of them. But when she makes her choice, will he even want her after all that’s happened?








a Rafflecopter giveaway
Link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/4a501259524/?

Jeannine Colette is a television producer, writer, mother, and philanthropist.

A graduate of Wagner College and the New York Film Academy, Jeannine went on to become a Segment Producer for television shows on CBS and NBC. She currently freelances in the television industry while attending to her children and pursuing her writing career. She lives in New York with her husband, the two tiny people she adores more than life itself, and a rescue pup named Wrigley.

Jeannine and her family are active supporters of The March of Dimes and the Hearing Health Foundation.

SOCIAL MEDIA
www.JeannineColette.com
FaceBook @JeannineColette
Twitter @JeannineColett
Instagram @JeannineColette


RELEASE DAY, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: Laguna Nights by @KairaRouda


We're celebrating a hot, new series with the release of LAGUNA NIGHTS (Laguna Nights Series, 1) by Kaira Rouda! 


TITLE: Laguna Nights (Laguna Nights, 1)
AUTHOR: Kaira Rouda
Adult Contemporary Romance
Cover designer: Okay Creations
Barnes & Noble: http://tinyurl.com/olfr4gm

Madison Alcott left her Laguna Beach childhood in the past as soon as she could, never imagining she’d be forced to return. Caring for her ill mother and holding down a high-pressure position at the best resort in town, Madison’s life is as good as it could ever be in Laguna Beach. And blissfully, nobody knows her as Holly anymore, the name she used on television. Everything changes when her high school boyfriend appears in the lobby. He was the reason she’d left Laguna in the first place when he humiliated her on national television.

Josh Welsh’s star has been dimming ever since he shot to fame as the high school heartthrob on the reality TV series Laguna Nights. Hoping to reignite his career, he agreed to host a travel show, with the first episode shooting in his old hometown of Laguna Beach. Of all the negative scenarios associated with filming in Laguna, Josh hadn’t calculated a run-in with Madison, or that the same deep connection he felt for her in high school would still be there.

Madison and Josh’s reality TV relationship exploded years ago but when the new series forces them together, they must face Laguna Nights past and present.

July 13, 2015

REVIEW: The Perfect Someday (The Mathews Family #3) by Beverly Preston

The Perfect Someday (The Mathews Family #3) by Beverly Preston
NA Contemporary Romance


Tracy Mathews lives life by the perfect moral code.

After graduating magna cum laude in Marketing, she travels to the fabled churches of Santorini to capture the unspoiled sunset, only to find a masquerade wedding about to begin. Tracy is persuaded by her younger sister to crash the ceremony. While donning a mask in Greece, she encounters a magnetically charming, handsome Italian, who entices her deepest desires.

After a brief and mysterious rendezvous with future promises made, she returns home only to realize her dreams of the perfect man have been shattered—until an unexpected job opportunity presents itself in Italy.

Vincent is a fifth generation winemaker in the rolling hills of Tuscany. On the verge of losing his family’s estate, will Tracy Mathews, an up and coming marketing entrepreneur, be exactly what he needs to save his family heritage and his broken heart?

July 10, 2015

REVIEW: Blurred Lines by Jennifer K. Brand

Blurred Lines by Jennifer K. Brand
Contemporary Romance/Suspense


The moment I met Davide Valenti, I wanted him.

He was alluring in the kind of way that makes good girls like me want to break all the rules.

So I did. I broke my rules for him, and in turn, he gave me what I craved.

Hearts and Flowers.

Yet I wanted more. I wanted to know him, claim him the same way he had claimed me. But you can't claim that which doesn't exist. A mirage. A man who showed me one face while showing the world another. A complicated man. A dangerous man.

Now I'm caught up in his world. Trapped under all that is dark and dangerous. From hearts and flowers to guns and knives.

I want out. But I fear it's too late.

July 9, 2015

REVIEW: Ricochet by @KeriLake

Ricochet by Keri Lake
Adult Dark Romance/Romantic Suspense


The only sure way to destroy a man is to take what he cannot live without.

Three years ago, I had everything.

A beautiful wife.
A son.
A reason for living.

Until a ruthless task force, assembled under Mayor Michael Culling, with a brutal strategy to make the streets of Detroit ‘safe’, ripped away everything I loved in a deadly hunt called The Culling.

They tried to kill me, too. I wish they had. Now I'm cursed by the memories of that night, and the words I whispered to my dying wife.

A promise—to avenge the wrong and set it right.

I’m no longer Nick Ryder. I’m a masked vigilante. Faceless. Loveless. Fearless. A man with nothing left to lose—one who's seen the dark and violent truth behind the city’s flawless veneer.

Michael Culling doesn’t know who I am. Or what I want. All he knows is that I’ve kidnapped his beautiful wife.

An eye for an eye—isn’t that how the saying goes? And Aubree Culling is the perfect pawn to destroy him.

If she doesn’t destroy me first.

WARNING: **Not recommended for readers under the age of 18 due to graphic violence, sex and strong language. Trigger warning for self harm.