December 7, 2016

**NEW TRAILER** The new #FIFTYSHADESDARKER trailer is live!!! @E_L_James #OfficialFifty


TICKETS NOW ON SALE
Save the date for Fifty Shades Darker, get tickets to see it opening weekend!



FIFTY SHADES DARKER – In Theaters February 10, 2017
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |#FiftyShadesDarker #OfficialFifty

Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson return as Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele in Fifty Shades Darker, the second chapter based on the worldwide bestselling “Fifty Shades” phenomenon.  Expanding upon events set in motion in 2015’s blockbuster film that grossed more than $560 million globally, the new installment arrives for Valentine’s Day and invites you to slip into something a shade darker.

When a wounded Christian Grey tries to entice a cautious Ana Steele back into his life, she demands a new arrangement before she will give him another chance.  As the two begin to build trust and find stability, shadowy figures from Christian’s past start to circle the couple, determined to destroy their hopes for a future together.

Also returning from Fifty Shades of Grey are Academy Award® winner Marcia Gay Harden, Jennifer Ehle, Victor Rasuk, Luke Grimes, Rita Ora, Eloise Mumford and Max Martini, who are joined for the first time by Oscar® winner Kim Basinger, Bella Heathcote and Eric Johnson.

Fifty Shades Darker is directed by James Foley (Fear, House of Cards) and once again produced by Michael De Luca, Dana Brunetti and Marcus Viscidi, alongside E L James, the creator of the culture-spanning blockbuster series.  The screenplay is by Niall Leonard, based on the novel by James.

Genre: Drama
Cast: Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Eric Johnson, Jennifer Ehle, Victor Rasuk, Luke Grimes, Rita Ora, Eloise Mumford, Max Martini, Bella Heathcote with Kim Basinger and Marcia Gay Harden
Directed by: James Foley
Screenplay by: Niall Leonard
Based on the Novel by: E L James
Produced by: Michael De Luca, E L James, Dana Brunetti, Marcus Viscidi




August 31, 2016

FURIOUS RUSH by S.C. Stephens @SC_Stephens_


Furious Rush Buy Links:


The first in an emotion-fueled, New Adult series from the #1 bestselling author of the Thoughtless novels.

Too fast, too furious-and way too hot to handle . . .

Mackenzie Cox has a lot to prove. Daughter of a racing legend, she is eager to show the world that she has inherited her father's talent in the male-dominated sport of professional motorcycle racing. The last thing Kenzie needs is to be antagonized by her rival team's newest rider, Hayden Hayes. Plucked from the world of illegal street racing, Hayden immediately gets under Kenzie's skin. His insinuations that Kenzie is a spoiled princess who was handed her career fuels her desire to win, and much to her surprise, Kenzie soon learns she performs better when she's racing against Hayden.

As Kenzie and Hayden push each other on the track, the electric energy between them off the track shifts into an intense--and strictly forbidden--attraction. The only rule between their two ultra-competitive teams is zero contact. Kenzie always does her best to play by the rules, but when her team slips into a financial crisis, she has no choice but to turn to Hayden for help. The tension simmers during their secret, late-night rendezvous, but Kenzie has too much to lose to give in to her desires. Especially when she begins to doubt that Hayden has completely left his street life behind...

August 30, 2016

NEW RELEASE & Excerpt: Winner Takes All by Erin Kern @erinkern04 @ForeverRomance


Title: Winner Takes All
Author: Erin Kern
Series: A Champion Valley Series
On Sale: August 30, 2016
Publisher: Forever
Formats: Mass Market & eBook
Price: $6.99 USD (MM) / $6.99 USD (eBook)



Money. Fame. Endorsements. Blake Carpenter had it all—before his professional football career spiraled out of control. Determined to rebuild his life, he takes on coaching the high school team in his Colorado hometown. Despite a few fumbles, Blake knows he can lead these boys to victory. As long as he can keep his eyes on the prize and off the team's distractingly gorgeous physical therapist.

Annabelle Turner knows all about the scandal that cost Blake his NFL career, and she'll be damned if she's going to let his mistakes hurt her team. What she doesn't count on is the intense attraction that turns every heated run-in they have into a wildly erotic competition. Point by point, play by play, kiss by kiss, they try to keep things professional for the good of the team. But when the score is this close—and the passion this fierce—it's anybody's game . . .

August 22, 2016

ERIN REVIEWS: Neighbor Dearest by Penelope Ward @PenelopeAuthor

NEIGHBOR_DEAREST_BOOK_TOUR.jpg
Neighbor Dearest is LIVE and on limited-time release sale for $3.99 (Changing to $4.99 after release. This will be the ONLY sale.) A sexy STANDALONE friends-to-lovers story that does NOT have to be read in conjunction with any other book.


AVAILABLE ON ALL RETAILERS:
NEIGHBOR_DEAREST_LIVE.jpg

neighbor Dearest.jpg
A STANDALONE NOVEL that does NOT need to be read in conjunction with any other book.


From New York Times bestselling author, Penelope Ward, comes a friends-to-lovers story with sexy new characters.


After getting dumped, the last thing I needed was to move next door to someone who reminded me of my ex-boyfriend, Elec.


Damien was a hotter version of my ex.


The neighbor I’d dubbed “Angry Artist” also had two massive dogs that kept me up with their barking.


He wanted nothing to do with me. Or so I thought until one night I heard laughter coming through an apparent hole in my bedroom wall.


Damien had been listening to all of my phone sessions with my therapist.


The sexy artist next door now knew all of my deepest secrets and insecurities.


We got to talking.


He set me straight with tips to get over my breakup.


He became a good friend, but Damien made it clear that he couldn’t be anything more.


Problem was, I was falling hard for him anyway. And as much as he pushed me away, I knew he felt the same…because his heartbeat didn’t lie.


I thought my heart had been broken by Elec, but it was alive and beating harder than ever for Damien.


I just hoped he wouldn’t shatter it for good.


Author's note – Neighbor Dearest is a full-length standalone novel. Due to strong language and sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

August 5, 2016

Erin Reviews: The First Taste by Jessica Hawkins @Jess_Hawk

TFT-RT-BANNER

The First Taste by Jessica Hawkins

Series: Slip of the Tongue #2 Release Date: August 4th, 2016 Genre: Contemporary Romance

The First Taste Ebook Cover.jpg  
Andrew Beckwith has already devoted his life to one girl—and as far as he’s concerned, she’s all he needs. The rough-around-the-edges bad boy left his reckless ways behind six years ago when his daughter Bell was born. To the female population’s dismay, he’s unapologetically single. When Bell’s mother walked out on them years ago, he vowed never to let another woman close enough to hurt them again. Amelia Van Ecken isn’t just another woman. She’s an independent, smart, and savvy businesswoman who doesn’t have time for sex, much less love. In the midst of a drawn-out, bitter divorce, all she wants is to bury herself in work. But when sharp-tongued Amelia and stubborn Andrew cross paths, sparks fly—and burn. Two things are obvious in an instant: they want each other, and they’re from different worlds. It’s the perfect formula for an off-the-charts one-night stand. After all, it’s not as if opposites ever attract. The First Taste, a standalone spin-off of the Slip of the Tongue.  

June 27, 2016

NEW RELEASE: Reckless Hearts by @Melody_Grace_




Title: Reckless Hearts
Series: Oak Harbor #2
Author: Melody Grace
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 27, 2016




“When you’re ready for a real man to show you what it feels like, you just let me know.”

It should be the offer of a lifetime: sexy craftsman Will Montgomery wants to rock my world, and boy, does he know what to do with his hands – and that filthy, delicious mouth of his…

Only problem is, I don’t believe in relationships. And Will has ‘boyfriend material’ written all over his chiseled, hunky abs. He was supposed to be an impulse fling, but now he’s shown up in Oak Harbor, NC, to put down roots, and he’s determined to make me com…mit.

I’ve been hurt before. Love always ends in tears and tequila, but Will seems different. He’s charming and funny, and did I mention that miraculous mouth of his? Despite all my better judgment, I’m falling. Hard. But can something this good turn out to be true? Or will old scars keep us from building a future together? For the first time ever, maybe I want to be proven wrong...

A sexy, heart-felt stand-alone with a guaranteed happy ending from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!


June 8, 2016

ERIN REVIEWS: Below the Surface by Elizabeth Lee


Below the Surface (On the Gold #1) by Elizabeth Lee
Contemporary Romance
Daniella Alvarez and Dylan McKendrie used to be in love. They used to be a team. An inseparable force to be reckoned with. But, when tragedy struck, their relationship sank faster than the ships they used to scour the ocean floor for. Now all that's left are scattered remains of what used to be.

Dylan, no longer seeking the mysteries on the ocean floor, now goes for the sure things and the guaranteed paychecks. When a longtime friend suggests he has hard proof that one of those legends that used to keep Dylan up at night could be real, he's torn between going after the gold and maintaining the life he'd built since leaving The Florida Keys.

Daniella was always a dreamer. She's always been chasing what would most deem unattainable—professionally and personally. Everything she'd ever wanted seemed to slip through her fingers the day he left, which is exactly why his return has her seeing red.

Can the two of them put their past aside long enough to figure out a mystery that has plagued them both for years? Can they work together to see what lies below the surface?

*This is the first in a series of stand alones.