January 11, 2016

COVER REVEAL: IGNITE by Karen Erickson @msmonicamurphy


  Image Map

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1MND8JR 
iBooks: http://apple.co/1OoxG2R 
B&N: http://bit.ly/1IbS16O 
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1P49UME 
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1R1ROue 
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Rh8WgV 
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1OcYvr4 
Add IGNITE to your Goodreads shelf: http://bit.ly/1ZVDshT 
Weston Gallagher is falling hard-for the wrong woman.
One night of passion has haunted him for years.
Now he’s got a second chance to get the girl of his dreams…but there’s just one problem:
She hates him.

Eight years after he stormed out of Wildwood, California, West has returned to his hometown as a firefighter. His friends and family are thrilled he’s back-with the exception of Harper Hill. His best friend’s sister is all grown up and in all the right ways. He knows she’s going to do everything she can to protect her heart and keep him at arm’s length, but West has other ideas.

He will win the girl that got away. No matter what it takes…


December 16, 2015

RELEASE DAY BLAST: Adios by Bethany Lopez

~ RELEASE DAY ~

Title: Adios
Series: Stories about Melissa, book 6
Author: Bethany Lopez
Genre: Contemporary Young Adult
Cover Design: Makeready Designs
Junior year is halfway over and Melissa is thrilled to be going with Jess, Jimmy, and Brian to Cabo San Lucas for Spring Break. Things at home haven't been great, and she could use the break that the sun and sand of Mexico is sure to bring. But things don't go as planned and the perfect vacation changes things for Melissa and her friends. Will the damage done be permanent and will life at home ever get back to the way it used to be?

Special Release Week Price - $.99
Kobo 

December 14, 2015

COVER REVEAL: CLUTCHED by Elizabeth Lee @ELWrites


Check out this gorgeous cover for CLUTCHED by Elizabeth Lee! Coming in February!



AMAZON PRE-ORDER
GOODREADS

Chayse McCade learned along time ago that the only person she can depend on, both on and off the motocross track, is herself. Her parents disappointed her on more than one occasion and every relationship she's ever had—platonic, professional, or romantic—has ended in disaster. When a sponsorship offer from Throttled Energy comes along she worries that it's too good to be true. Especially when she meets the know-it-all riding coach they are insisting she work with.

Hoyt Travers is a lot of things. Level headed, discerning, intelligent, patient, or so he thought. That is until his new riding student rolled into his life. She's wild, unpredictable, and gorgeous—all of which she uses to get under his skin in every possible way.

The two of them have undeniable, explosive chemistry that threatens to burn both of their dreams to the ground. Once Chayse let's Hoyt in, she can't seem to keep her protective walls up anymore. Too bad there's a hard rule about them being anything more than colleagues. Hoyt never steps outside the lines but Chayse will push him in more ways than one. Lines will be irrevocably blurred in the final installment of the Wild Riders series.

December 9, 2015

COVER REVEAL: The Mother Road by Meghan Quinn @AuthorMegQuinn @Wordsmithpublic

Check out this gorgeous cover of THE MOTHER ROAD by Meghan Quinn! Be sure to read the excerpt too!


THE MOTHER ROAD by Meghan Quinn
NA Romantic Comedy
Release date: January 12, 2016
Cover Designed by: Meghan Quinn


Never in a million years would I have pictured myself as an axe-wielding, dragon lady, chopping up multi-colored flannel shirts into my very own plaid mulch. But here I am, chopping away my frustrations.

It all started when my brother, Paul, convinced me to go on one last family road trip across the Mother Road with him and my dad.. Just like old times, right? Wrong. What Paul fails to mention is his best man, Porter, will be joining us, who just so happens to be my childhood crush and the man who broke my heart four years ago.

What is supposed to be a fun, family bonding experience across Route 66 turns into a war
of pranks, awkward moments and bathrooms full of dirty flannel shirts and day old beard clippings. Paul’s know-it-all attitude and Porter’s devilish charm brings me to the brink of my sanity on my seven day trek across the United States with three bearded men in a small 1980’s RV.

December 8, 2015

ERIN REVIEWS: DEEP (DEEP #1) by Jaine Diamond @JaineDiamondXO


DEEP (DEEP #1) by Jaine Diamond

The more lines they cross, the deeper they get…

Top cadet Lana Marsden lives by the rules. The most important rule of all: no messing around with an officer. She learned that one the hard way.

Now her only desire is to survive the grueling DEEP Training program and leave that scandalous past behind.

When she reports to Station Six amid wild rumors of erotic hazing rituals and sadomasochistic games, she’s not prepared for any of the rumors to be true—or for her insatiable attraction to Sergeant “Catch” Durant, her tattooed rebel of a trainer.

One touch from Catch, and Lana knows she’s in trouble. One night of white-hot ecstasy, and the rules melt away.

Catch knows sweet, sexy Lana is forbidden. She’s his trainee, and her overprotective brother is his best friend. But one taste and Catch knows the last woman he’s supposed to touch will be the one to bring him to his knees. Which is exactly where he wants to be…

A cadet with a secret.
An officer with a secret kink.
A whole lot of rules to be broken
.

DEEP is the first full-length novel in the DEEP Series. Contains hot men (and women) in uniform, a violated Code of Conduct, and ice cream. Intended for adult readers, 18+.

December 7, 2015

ERIN REVIEWS: Ms. Manwhore by Katy Evans


Ms. Manwhore by Katy Evans
Adult Contemporary Romance/Erotic

Katy Evans returns with a sexy novella, the final installment of the unforgettable love story that began in Manwhore. What lies ahead for Chicago’s most envied couple, Malcolm Saint and Rachel Livingston? Sparks flew between them in Manwhore. Separated by deception, they felt the intensity and heat of their attraction turn up in Manwhore +1. Will Chicago’s wealthiest and most notorious player finally settle down, or will one woman never be enough? Find out in Ms. Manwhore, the ultimate conclusion to their electric, breathtaking story.

November 16, 2015

ERIN REVIEWS: My Soul to Keep by Kennedy Ryan @kennedyrwrites

release day banner copy

It seems the things worth keeping are often the hardest to hold...
KAI
I had two things in life that mattered. My mother and my music. Mama was taken from me too soon, and now music is all I have left. It’s the thing that’s pushed me right out of backwoods Georgia into Los Angeles, where the line between fantasy and reality shimmers and blurs. I’m finally making my way, making my mark. I can’t afford to fall for one of music's brightest stars. Not now. Music is all I have left, and I’m holding on tight with both hands. I won’t let go, not even for Rhyson Gray.

RHYSON
I had one thing in my life that mattered – music. The only constant, it’s taken me to heights most people only dream about; a gift dropped in my lap at birth. I thought it was enough. I thought it was everything until I met Kai. Now she’s all I think about, like a song I can't get out of my head. If I have to chase her, if I have to give up everything - I will. And once she's mine, I won't let go.

Goodreads