January 29, 2015

RELEASE DAY REVIEW: Love So True (Lawson Brothers 2) by Marquita Valentine


We're celebrating the release of LOVE SO TRUE by Marquita Valentine!

Title: Love So True (Lawsons #2)
Age Group: Adult
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 29, 2015
Cover Designer: Lindee Robinson Photography
Single mom, Bailey Yates, has had enough of bad boys to last her the next eighteen years. She's always been a sucker for them, and Jessamine's ultimate bad boy, Lucas Lawson, is no exception for her. So, when he returns to town, naturally she's drawn to him. And naturally, she must avoid him at all costs--no matter how attracted she is to him. She'll give him a job, and keep her distance...until Lucas saves her son from a hit and run.

Finally, Lucas Lawson is a free man. After serving five years in prison for embezzlement, he's come home to Jessamine to right the wrongs he committed against his friends and family. But, it won't be easy. For starters, the brother he's looked up to his entire life wants nothing to do with him, and no one in town trusts Lucas enough to give him a chance to make amends. Until, Bailey Yates gives him a job at her family's diner.

Bailey gives Lucas a hope for the future he hasn't allowed himself to feel in years while Lucas melts Bailey's heart every time he spends time with her son. Could he be the one to put her life back together? But when Lucas is accused of stealing from a local charity, Bailey must decide to support him or realize that some men are too good to be true.

#OfficialFifty #GIVEAWAY #FiftyShades First on TODAY!!! Win a pair of tickets here!


Who wants to go to NYC to see #FIFTYSHADES First on TODAY??? Here's your chance!




PRE-ORDER THE OFFICIAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK (FEB 10 RELEASE DATE)

BUY THE BOOKS

******
We have one (1) pair of tickets to giveaway for the FIFTY SHADES FIRST on TODAY event in New York City the morning of Friday, Feb 6, 2015. 

EVENT DETAILS
The Fifty Shades First on TODAY event is scheduled to begin on or around 7:30 AM on February 6, 2015 at the Ziegfeld Theatre, 141 West 54th Street, New York, NY 10019.

Cast and filmmakers will be in attendance!

WINNER ELIGIBILTIY
Winner and their guest must be 18 years or older.
Prizing consists of two (2) seats to the FIFTY SHADES FIRST on TODAY event in New York City the morning of Friday, Feb 6, 2015.
By entering, winner understands that they are responsible for all transportation and accommodations.
 
ADDITIONAL DETAILS
GOVERNMENT ISSUED ID WILL BE REQUIRED AT CHECK-IN.
a Rafflecopter giveaway



JOIN THE GREY ENTERPRISES INTERNSHIP PROGRAM
http://internship.greyenterprisesholdings.com
Ready to get to work? Complete assignments, earn badges, access official Fifty Shades of Grey content, share your progress, and climb the intern ladder of success. Register and complete your profile now to begin your internship. Download the app now.

Follow FIFTY SHADES OF GREY online
Official website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Google+ | YouTube | #FiftyShades

January 28, 2015

NEW COVERS!!! Remembering Joy and Finding Joy by @JenniMoen

 

I love this series! This is the kind of series that I feel needs a bit more love. Check out these updated covers for REMEMBERING JOY and FINDING JOY by Jenni Moen!

 

One mistake can shatter dreams and irrevocably shape the future. Alexis knows this first hand. Even though her memory of that day is hazy, she has spent ten years trying to put it behind her and focus on the future.

Armed with the knowledge that her career will be her only legacy, Alexis works night and day to prove that she is more than just her last name. It’s not that she doesn’t have time for love – she doesn’t have the heart for it. After all, there’s no point in starting something that you can’t finish.

Adam is dark and brooding and strangely charming. The film student is the perfect distraction from the mundane life she’s created for herself.

Unfortunately, Adam’s memory isn’t hazy . . . not in the least. And, what she doesn’t remember, he can’t forget.
 
 

Love is patient. 

It can happen when you least expect it,
where you least expect it,
with whom you least expect it.

Love is kind.

But love may not grow out of kindness. 
It can happen with the person who hates you most
because love knows no bounds. 

And it keeps no record of wrongs.
Love doesn’t hold a grudge.
Love forgives.
Love forgets.

But when the healing of your heart 
breaks the hearts of the ones you love,
it may seem impossible to ...

Find Joy

**This is the second book in a series of two books. It is not a standalone. Before you can get to Adam and Allie's perfect ending, you must begin with their less than perfect beginning in REMEMBERING JOY**
 


✩★✩★ SHARE THE JOY GIVEAWAY- $5 GIFT CARD! ✩★✩★
REMEMBERING JOY and FINDING JOY have beautiful new covers!  Jenni Moen is celebrating her cover make-overs with a giveaway exclusive to the fans of this page.
TO ENTER: "LIKE" this post on my FACEBOOK PAGE + TAG a friend who loves to read!!
WINNER will receive a $5 Amazon gift card!
 
★★★  Remembering Joy ★★★
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1cRxJV8
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1gYjERK
BN: Coming soon
iTunes:  http://bit.ly/1uATixA
Scribd:  http://bit.ly/1JGWqRo
 
★★★  Finding Joy ★★★
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/IR1HeO
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1dNZY2Y
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1d3D9qj
iTunes: http://bit.ly/1JGWXmb
Scribd:  http://bit.ly/1Eq8Fla


COVER REVEAL: CLEAR: A Death Trippers Novel by Jessica Park

Check out the gorgeous cover for CLEAR: A Death Trippers Novel by Jessica Park!

Title: CLEAR: A Death Trippers Novel
Age: NA
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Author: Jessica Park
Cover Designer: The Cover Lure
Release date: February 17, 2015

Stella Ford’s grasp on reality is already loose, and it’s about to come undone.

When the college junior flees Chicago and leaves her toxic family behind, she heads for coastal Maine to find the one person who brought her peace years ago: Sam Bishop. But the Sam she once knew now has painful secrets.  

Stella is determined to heal them both. Healing, however, is a challenge when the walls of her everyday existence collapse. And when Sam’s best friend is his worst enemy.

When the line between life and death blurs.

When an end is just a beginning.

When lust and rage rule.

Yet during extraordinary chaos, there can be extraordinary love, even if that love comes with a twist.

Welcome to death tripping.

A thriller, a paranormal, and a passionate romance, CLEAR crosses genres and breaks boundaries.










Jessica is the author of LEFT DROWNING, the New York Times bestselling FLAT-OUT LOVE (and the companion piece FLAT-OUT MATT), and RELATIVELY FAMOUS. She lives in New Hampshire where she spends an obscene amount time thinking about rocker boys and their guitars, complex caffeinated beverages, and tropical vacations. On the rare occasions that she is able to focus on other things, she writes.

Please visit her at jessicapark.me and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/authorjessicapark and Twitter @JessicaPark24


January 27, 2015

SALE ALERT!!! The Keatyn Chronicles by @JillianDodd


The Keatyn Chronicles complete series is over $35 when purchased separately. For one week only, you can get all 7 books for only 99 cents. This set also includes links for each book to enhance your experience from clothing boards and playlists to dream casts, deleted scenes, and musical lyrics.

Keatyn has a life most girls would dream of.
She's the daughter of America's favorite actress. Has a closet full of designer clothes. A Malibu beach house. The hottest boyfriend at school.
But the girl who seems to have everything isn’t happy with the direction of her life, so she makes a wish on the moon.
Follow Keatyn on her journey of discovering what's really important in life and love in this modern-day epic fairytale.
Because, sometimes, wishes do come true.

 Links: 


RELEASE DAY BLAST: Bound By Flames by Jeaniene Frost

BoundByFlames_Banner


boundbyflames
Leila’s years on the carnie circuit were certainly an education. What she didn’t learn: how to be a vampire, or how to be married to the most famous vampire of them all. Adjusting to both has Leila teetering on a knife edge between passion and peril, and now the real danger is about to begin...


Vlad must battle with a centuries-old enemy whose reach stretches across continents and whose strength equals his own. It isn’t like Vlad to feel fear, but he does...for Leila, because his enemy knows she is Vlad’s greatest weakness. As friend and foe alike align against him-and his protectiveness drives Leila away-Vlad’s love for his new bride could be the very thing that dooms them both...


Excerpt:

"Truth be told, I didn’t have a lot of experience with flirting. I’d started electrocuting anyone I touched at thirteen, which put me firmly in the “dateless” column for the next twelve years. Not even vampires were immune to the dangers of skin- to-skin contact with me, and that’s when I wasn’t even trying to hurt them. Since I needed the Joker to stay close for the next few minutes, I had to keep up my act, poor faux seduction skills or no. Soon, I’d sneak the detachable fingers off my right glove, touch him while holding in my currents, and thus find out his darkest secret.

Lie detector tests had nothing on my ability to discern people’s worst sins through a single touch. I’d hated my psychometric abilities until recently, when they had become a necessary tool for keeping me and the people I loved alive."--Jeaniene Frost, Bound by Flames


Praise for Bound by Flames: 
“Frost’s incredible patented brand of gripping romance ensures the threats are terrifyingly real and the emotions utterly intense. This is one dark ride, so hang on tight!”--RT Book Reviews, 4.5 Stars, Top Pick! ''I always open a Frost book with happy anticipation.'' --Charlaine Harris

''New and returning readers alike will enjoy this warmhearted and often hot-blooded adventure.'' --Publishers Weekly Excerpt: "Truth be told, I didn’t have a lot of experience with flirting. I’d started electrocuting anyone I touched at thirteen, which put me firmly in the “dateless” column for the next twelve years. Not even vampires were immune to the dangers of skin- to-skin contact with me, and that’s when I wasn’t even trying to hurt them. Since I needed the Joker to stay close for the next few minutes, I had to keep up my act, poor faux seduction skills or no. Soon, I’d sneak the detachable fingers off my right glove, touch him while holding in my currents, and thus find out his darkest secret. Lie detector tests had nothing on my ability to discern people’s worst sins through a single touch. I’d hated my psychometric abilities until recently, when they had become a necessary tool for keeping me and the people I loved alive."--Jeaniene Frost, Bound by Flames

New York Times and USA Today bestseller Jeaniene Frost has already created one of the most enduring and beloved power couples in the paranormal romance/urban fantasy world with her Night Huntress series. She is proving that lightning can indeed strike twice, though, with Vlad (not Dracula, thank you very much) and the electro-kinetic Leila, stars of her spinoff Night Prince series. The first two books in the series, Once Burned and Twice Tempted, won RT Book Review awards for Best Vampire Romance and rocked the New York Times bestseller list, both hitting #5 out of the gate! Readers have embraced this sizzling couple, who are well on their way to entering romance canon.

Connect with Jeaniene: Facebook-Website-Twitter 

Check out her books: 




January 26, 2015

RELEASE DAY BLAST: Beautiful Redemption by @JamieMcGuire


We're celebrating the release of BEAUTIFUL REDEMPTION by Jamie McGuire!


Title: Beautiful Redemption
Author: Jamie McGuire
Release date: January 26, 2014
Amazon | iTunes | Kobo | BN

If A Maddox boy falls in love, he loves forever. But what if he didn't love you, first?

No-nonsense Liis Lindy is an agent of the FBI. Deciding she is married only to her job, she breaks off her engagement and transfers from Chicago to the field office in San Diego. She loves her desk. She is committed to her laptop. She dreams of promotions and shaking hands with the director after cracking an impossible case.

Special Agent in Charge Thomas Maddox is arrogant, unforgiving, and ruthless. He is tasked with putting away some of the world’s toughest criminals, and he is one of the best the Bureau has to offer. Though, as many lives as he’s saved, there is one that is beyond his reach. Younger brother Travis is faced with prison time for his involvement in a basement fire that killed dozens of college students, and the media want a conviction. Travis’s only savior is his unusual tie to the mob. In a deal that will spare his brother, Thomas has agreed to recruit Travis into the FBI.

Liis is stubborn, defiant, and yet somehow softens Thomas’s rough edges, making her the perfect agent to accompany him to the ceremony. Posing as a couple, they must travel to Travis & Abby’s beach vow renewal and give him the news, but when the pretending ends, she finds herself wondering if they were pretending at all.

In the second installment of the Maddox Brothers books, experience firsthand the mysterious world of the elusive Thomas Maddox, and how good love can be when you’re not the first, but the last.